THE BOX

The box

I walked to the basement. It was cold and dark. I anxiously tiptoed to a small wooden box on the ground I slowly inspected the box it was in the shape of a pyraminx. I thought to myself what could this be? I tried to pick the box up but is was heavier than I expected. I pulled with all of my strength but it was no use. The box was just to heavy. At that moment I knew what it was, it was the Illuminati. It started to pull me towards it, I was terrified. I touched the box and I was in another world.

One thought on “THE BOX”

  1. Hello Lachlan,

    What an interesting story your shared as you described your unusual encounter with a heavy box. Well done.

    Your use of “illuminati” caught my attention. It suggested something potentially enlightened and made me wonder what mysteries it held as you were taken to another world.

    Ross Mannell (Team 100WC)
    Teacher (retired), N.S.W., Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *